As we speak (BSHCD03)
Released December 2013.

1. As we Speak
2. A new hope
3. Swept away
4. Shackled
5. The Edge of no return part I
6. Playing dead
7. Close range
8. Better you think?
9. On a Sunday
10. The Edge of no return part II




Anders Brewitz - acoustic and electric guitars, lap steel guitar,
Keyboards and backing vocals.

Rauno Luoto - lead and backing vocals

Patrik Zakrisson - electric bass, fretless & electric upright bass

All words and music by A. Brewitz / R. Luoto except "The Edge of no return part I", music by A. Brewitz
Produced, engineered & mastered by Anders Brewitz

Cover graphics by DMD

© 2014 Bitter Sweet Harmony