Such a bloody harmony, released 2003.
Released on, no longer availiable.

1. Such a bloody harmony
2. When wild things come down
3. A tragedy so misplaced
4. Jesus in every sin
5. The killer
6. Define your revolution
7. Superman (original demo version)
8. The silence (single version)




Anders Brewitz - guitars, keyboards and misc.

Rauno Luoto - vocals

Patrik Zakrisson - bass

© 2014 Bitter Sweet Harmony